Current openings across GolfNorth courses are listed below. Please be sure to include the position you are applying for in the subject of your email.

We thank all applicants who apply however, only those candidates selected for an interview will be contacted.

Acton Golf Club

Please send your resume to Doug Hopkins at manager.acton@golfnorth.ca

Batteaux Creek Golf Club

Please send your resume to Janis Miller at manager.batteauxcreek@golfnorth.ca

Beaverdale Golf Club

Line Cook – Cambridge

Beer Cart/Server – Cambridge

Cook Counter – Cambridge

Please send your resume to Barb Warry at manager.beaverdale@golfnorth.ca

Brant Valley Golf Club

Server – Saint George

Please send your resume to Greg Baetz at manager.brantvalley@golfnorth.ca

Brookfield Golf Club

Beer Cart/Server – Cambridge

Cook Counter – Cambridge

Please send your resume to Barb Warry at manager.brookfield@golfnorth.ca

Burford Golf Links

Cook/Service Counter – Burford

Please send your resume to Paul Mikelbrencis at manager.burford@golfnorth.ca

Calerin Golf Club

Kitchen Manager – Erin

Please send your resume to Chuck Peebles at manager.calerin@golfnorth.ca

Cobble Hills Golf Club

Please send your resume to Tyson Ball at manager.cobblehills@golfnorth.ca

Conestoga Golf & Conference Centre

IPM Specialist – Conestoga

Assistant Superintendent – Conestoga

Pro Shop Attendant – Conestoga

Please send your resume to Pete Hughston at manager.conestoga@golfnorth.ca

Dundee Country Club

Line Cook – New Dundee

Please send your resume to Frank Bester at manager.dundee@golfnorth.ca

Exeter Golf Club

Seasonal Line Cook – Exeter

Server – Exeter

Please send your resume to Rochelle Helmer at manager.exeter@golfnorth.ca

Fergus Golf Club

Proshop Attendant – Fergus

Kitchen Staff – Fergus

Please send your resume to Gary Brocklesby at manager.fergus@golfnorth.ca

Forest Golf Club & Inn

Line Cook – Forest

Housekeeping – Forest

Turf Crew – Forest

Food and Beverage Server – Forest

Please send your resume to Andrew Palmer at manager.forest@golfnorth.ca

Foxbridge Golf Club

Please send your resume to manager.foxbridge@golfnorth.ca

Foxwood Golf & Country Club

Please send your resume to Ron Knight at manager.foxwood@golfnorth.ca

Grey Silo Golf Club

F&B Server – Waterloo

Line Cook – Waterloo

Please send your resume to Chris Moreby at manager.greysilo@golfnorth.ca

Ironwood Golf Club

Please send your resume to Patrick Brennan at manager.ironwood@golfnorth.ca

Mystic Golf Club

Please send your resume to manager.mystic@golfnorth.ca

Orangeville Golf Club

Please send your resume to Kevin Stone at manager.orangeville@golfnorth.ca

Rebel Creek Golf Club

Restaurant Supervisor/ FT Servers – Petersburg

Food & Beverage Cart – Petersburg

Please send your resume to Frank Bester at manager.rebelcreek@golfnorth.ca

Ridgetown Golf & Curling Club

Please send your resume to manager.ridgetown@golfnorth.ca

RiverEdge Golf Club

Please send your resume to John Gutelius at manager.riveredge@golfnorth.ca

Proshop/Beverage Cart – Kitchener

Player Assistant – Kitchener

Turf Services – Kitchener

Sand Hills Golf Club

Clubhouse Manager – Lambton Shores

Please send your resume to Andrew Palmer at manager.sandhills@golfnorth.ca

Scenic Woods Golf Club

Pro Shop Staff – Hannon

Turf Maintenance – Hannon

Server – Hannon

Kitchen Line Cook – Hannon

Please send your resume to Richard Sweeting at manager.scenicwoods@golfnorth.ca

Settlers’ Ghost Golf Club

Please send your resume to David Graham at manager.settlersghost@golfnorth.ca

The Fox Golf Club

Snack Bar Attendant – Lambton Shores

Pro shop Attendant – Lambton Shores

F&B Manager – Lambton Shores

Please send your resume to Patrick Brennan at manager.thefox@golfnorth.ca

The Oaks of St. George Golf Club

Line Cook – Paris

Please send your resume to Greg Baetz at manager.theoaks@golfnorth.ca

The Ridge at Manitou Golf Club

Please send your resume to Brent Robinson at manager.ridgeatmanitou@golfnorth.ca

Trafalgar Golf & Country Club

Please send your resume to Jim Duggan at manager.trafalgar@golfnorth.ca

Uplands Golf & Ski Club

Please send your resume to Janet McGuckian at manager.uplands@golfnorth.ca

Westminster Trails Golf Club

Please send your resume to manager.westminster@golfnorth.ca

Keltic Lodge at the Highlands

View all job postings

Salmon Arm Golf Club

View all job postings